Heart of the Country: Short Story Collection

Heart of the Country: Short Story Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This is Nick Armbrister's new short story collection featuring a variety of stories. From war with Russia in Red Empire and Final Flight to the horror of Loss Of The Icequeen to varied romance like What Could Have Been and Tattoo Me A Smile, this book introduces Nick's work and varied story telling. Other stories cover topics like life and human behaviour.Without hesitation Zeke engaged the gears and accelerated their BMW down the narrow one way street, leaving the murder ... Reaching for his small digital radio, he keyed in his security code and was put through to the Frontier Corps Headanbsp;...

Title:Heart of the Country: Short Story Collection
Author: Nick Armbrister
Publisher:Lulu Press, Inc - 2012-04-12

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA