Longman Vistas 8

Longman Vistas 8

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

These services exist both at the centre and at the state level. At the central level, the civil service includes three types of all India service - the Indian Administrative Service (IAS), Indian Police Service (IPS) and the Indian Forest Service (IFS).

Title:Longman Vistas 8
Author: Singh Vipul
Publisher:Pearson Education India - 2009-09-01

You must register with us as either a Registered User before you can Download this Book. You'll be greeted by a simple sign-up page.

Once you have finished the sign-up process, you will be redirected to your download Book page.

How it works:
  • 1. Register a free 1 month Trial Account.
  • 2. Download as many books as you like (Personal use)
  • 3. Cancel the membership at any time if not satisfied.

Click button below to register and download Ebook
Privacy Policy | Contact | DMCA